Board of Directors

Michael D’Angelo
Past President
Franklin
mdangelo@massfacilities.com

Sandra Cashen
DY Regional – Retired
scashen@massfacilities.com

Keith Baldinger
Town of Shrewsbury
kbaldinger@massfacilities.com

Eric LeBeau
Belchertown Public Schools
elebeau@massfacilities.com

Bobby Chaves
Assabet Valley Tech
rchaves@massfacilities.com

Executive Board

Michael Gormley
President
Montachusett Reg Voc Tech School
president@massfacilities.com

Michael Gorman
Vice President
Northborough
vicepresident@massfacilities.com

Denise Moroney
Secretary
Watertown
secretary@massfacilities.com

Brian Lynch
Treasurer
Canton
treasurer@massfacilities.com

Executive Director

exec@massfacilities.com