David Siednetopf, CFA

Carver

Past President
Email: Siedentopfd@carver.org

Paul Anastasi Paul Anastasi

Newton

Board of Directors
Email: paul_anastasi@newton.k12.ma.us

Edward Cenedella Edward Cenedella

Wilbraham

Board of Directors
Email: ecenedella@hwrsd.org

Steve Clifford

Boxford

Board of Directors
Email: sclifford@tritownschoolunion.com

Michael Gorman

Northborough

Board of Directors
Email: Mgorman@nsboro.k12.ma.us

Brian Lynch CFA Brian Lynch CFA

Canton

Treasurer
Email: Lynchb@Cantonma.org

Michael Dangelo

Franklin

Secretary
Email: dangelom@franklin.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-553-4802

Wayne Miller, CFA, MCPPO Wayne Miller

Hudson

Vice President
Email: wmiller@hudson.k12.ma.us

Alan Peterson

Hanover

President
Email: alan.peterson@hanover-ma.gov

Ken Wertz, CFA Ken Wertz, CFA

Executive Director
Email: exec@massfacilities.com
Phone:781-775-6131

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone